Editing or Deleting Trucks
1. Select the Trucks Module from the left side menu option of the main dashboard.
2. Select and Click on the Trucks Tab and the Truck that you would like to edit or delete.
3. The truck module will appear in the active window. Click the "EDIT" button.
4. A new pop up window will appear. Within this window you can edit the truck name, re-associate a group, edit the hopper capacity, change the color of the truck or choose to delete the truck all together. If editing the truck, go ahead and click the UPDATE button after your edits have been made, which will save your changes to the truck.
If deleting the truck, a warning pop up window will appear to confirm you want to delete. Go ahead and select "DELETE" to confirm the action.
Editing or Deleting a Truck Group
1. From the Operators Manual, select the Truck Group Tab.
2. Select the Truck Group Name you would like to Edit or Delete from the list in the active module window.
4. A pop up window will appear to edit the Truck group name, or delete the truck group name. Edit the truck group name as appropriate, or choose to delete.
If you choose to delete the Truck Group, a warning pop up will appear, Click the DELETE button to confirm the action.